what you can do with stencils

This would make a beautiful floor cloth!

Exciting Stencils from Stencil Kingdom

This was done using the stencil Weighing of the Souls.

egyptian1

egyptian2

egyptian_3

A floor cloth done for Christmas.

floorcloth

This was a 3 layered stencil that was cut by a friend, Ron Hansen.

dsc_03931

This stencil I used differently, instead of giving it dimension by layering, it was carved.

t2_coffe

~ by Chatty Renee on January 30, 2009.

2 Responses to “what you can do with stencils”

  1. YOU KNOW I NEVER GET TO SEE ANYONE USE MY STENCILS RENEE , I LOVE WHAT YOUV DONE WITH IT
    KEEP IN TOUCH THEY ARE GETTING BETTER 🙂 LOVE YOUR SITE
    RON HANSEN

    • Ron
      You do beautiful work and I love this stencil. I have a few that I have designed that I need to get to you…
      When you get your new site up let me know so I can post it here.

Leave a Reply

 
