paint over the old chalk boards & let your kids get creative

Remember the old chalk board paint?  Idea Paint can be applied over the old chalk boards. A friend shared this with me so thought I would share with everyone else. They are also offering a free sample.

IdeaPaint | Gallery

~ by Chatty Renee on February 7, 2009.

2 Responses to “paint over the old chalk boards & let your kids get creative”

  1. Hello Renee,
    I am visiting from bargainbinhome.info and wanted to thank you for dropping by. I would be honored to be included as a link on your page and will do the same for your blog as well. Please let me know if there is any problem with me linking you up also.
    Thank you for the support.

  2. Great to see you here! I love to find people that share where you can find a bargain. There is always something to be said when you are trying to find just the right item and it is at a great price to boot.
    No problem and thank you. I will keep an eye for your bargains too.
    Renee

Leave a Reply

 
