do you know how to think outside the box

Today has been one of those days of getting absolutely lost, sucked in to almost no return.  I don’t even remember what I was looking for and stumbled on the Design Crisis blog by Erin and Karly. Can’t even tell how long I was there. I drooled over the photos and would giggle at their humor. When you read their blog it is like you know them personally.

I love this quote from Design Crisis by Erin and Karly

When I say that she’s “crazy,” I mean that she’s been institutionalized for much of her life. So if you’re seeing spots where there aren’t any, be very afraid. Or, hey, become a famous artist!

Design Crisis » Blog Archive » That Seventies Series: Supergraphics.

have a blessed day

today and everyday go out and be the best you can be

~ by Chatty Renee on February 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
