happy mothers day to all moma’s, grammies

I think of my mom often because, for one, she was my mom and #2, she was the most awesome mom…

She was beautiful, funny, loving, and true to my dad until the day she left us. I never heard them argue or disagree on anything. They had such a strong bond and they were just made for each other and without a doubt they were suppose to be together. I should write a book about their life because it always fascinated me to listen to the stories of when they were younger and the life they lived.

my mom and me

my mom and me

mom dad during their harley years

mom dad during their harley years

So this is for my mom………and for all moma’s, grammies

Happy_Mothers_Day

~ by Chatty Renee on May 10, 2009.

2 Responses to “happy mothers day to all moma’s, grammies”

  1. Happy Mother’s Day Nee! Love the pics of your parents! We had a great time last night…although I’m worthless today! lol

  2. Oh my goodness, I love the photo of your mom and dad on the bike! You have it in your blood, sister……

Leave a Reply

 
