BEHIND..YES!!! Are you????

Well it has been awhile since I have posted…for that I do feel bad for not keeping my readers up to date… BUT I have been taking a little time to decide what and where I want to go with the direction of where I am right now in my life. Looking for a new beginning!

Not completely sure which direction I am going as yet but I do know that I am going to take the time in each day to see things I haven’t payed much attention to the last couple of years, like sunrises, butterflies and my camera. Not to mention just making time for hubby and me.

First, I would like to introduce you to the new addition to our family..Harley.

Harley

Stayed tuned for a rekindled love for my Nikon!!!!!

update photo of Harley at Christmas!!!

Yes mam!


Sittin pretty


This is my best side!


That was hard work, I need a nap…..Merry Christmas to all.



~ by Chatty Renee on October 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
