shooting in the dark….FUN

Talk about fun and not ever knowing what you are going to get is taking night photography. These are my first. It has been raining here and tired of being inside, so once it stopped, out the door we went and of course I grabbed my camera. We took a drive up the coast and on the way back it got dark and I thought HUM……

SO I put the camera on the dash board, something I learned from Joshua.  I took a 2 day class with him and it was awesome. Plan on doing a day photo shoot with him, hopefully before we leave Pensacola. Check out some of his work. Joshua is very enthusiastic about his photography and teaching.

This was fun, whether they are good or not…

Car lights

WOW…these look like something from a science fiction movie, a scary one….

Exxon as we went by, can’t you tell???

This is a truck that I got as he passed.

This one I have no idea BUT I really do like it.

So coolllll….

OK!! only one more…I do tend to get carried away..but why not have some fun with what your camera can do….

Please don’t steal my photos..why would you?  It is more fun taking them yourself….

~ by Chatty Renee on December 19, 2009.

3 Responses to “shooting in the dark….FUN”

  1. Nice pictures 🙂

  2. I saw many sites but yours is very inspiring, you got talent in writing posts, blog bookmarked! Waiting for more info!

Leave a Reply

 
