Rain: cruel, harsh or soft, sublte

After the rain!

(That could be the name of a song)

The softness you can get is awesome to express how you feel on certain days!

I think this is one of my all time favorites….

Please don’t steal my photos..why would you?  It is more fun taking them yourself….

~ by Chatty Renee on December 20, 2009.

6 Responses to “Rain: cruel, harsh or soft, sublte”

  1. Nee………you have found your calling.

    ❤ ksta

    • Thank you K….I wish I could put into words of how it makes me feel with each shot….I need to carry a tape recorder to record my thoughts with each one because by the time I get back to the computer to download, those thoughts are gone to the wind…to bad I can’t capture them through the lens of my camera.

  2. Been a while since I’ve visited your blog….oh, but what it treat it has been! Love, love, love all the awesome pictures you have managed to capture!

    • Thank you for stopping in for a visit…not sure who you are though because it shows as anonymous.
      Doesn’t matter though because I appreciate all that take the time to stop in and share their thoughts
      about my work, weather it be in faux, canvas work, photography ect…

  3. I am a picture stealer. =P But I won’t steal yours, I just show it to others because they are gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

 
