Do you recycle??? the art of recycling!

I love the way some people can come up with ways to turn other peoples trash into art….trash to treasure is what I call it. Wouldn’t your kids love these to play in, that is if we can get the computer, phone, wii ect away from them long enough.

I have a ton of vinyl records stored…wonder if anyone would like a new bowl? Although it might leak through the little hole in the center. I would like to have one for myself, I love it and what a great conversation piece.

Recyclart.org, the art of recycling !.

~ by Chatty Renee on December 28, 2009.

2 Responses to “Do you recycle??? the art of recycling!”

  1. Hi Renee,
    This is very cool thanks for posting this…everyone needs to be more involved with recycling….

  2. You are right Arthur….I have to be reminded myself sometimes. There are many things that we all can do when it comes to recycling.

Leave a Reply

 
