blog findings

While just lurking around this morning instead of doing what I needed to do…I came across a couple of interesting blogs that I would like to share with others. Sometimes I think we get so caught up in just trying to keep our own blogs alive that we can’t see the forest for the trees.

When I came across Adrian’s blog it immediately caught my attention. I loved his article about making your own cardboard picture frames

extra-1

extra-2

and plan on doing me a couple of those.  He  has some very interesting post from the UFO House to the Nautilus House.

http://www.howshouse.com/

Scott has a very interesting blog that is for the hubby or hey for the wife that is a diy’er and would like to have another handy man’s advice before or during the process.

But I will have to say that I got a little creeped when he talked about the bugs we have in our house..arggg…

big-dust-mite

http://youronlinehandyman.com/

_______________________________________________________________

Wow and talk about packed with little bit about everything from techi, keywords, themes, twitter, wordpress…just about anything you can think of if you are not we savvy or even if you are bet there is something you can find from this blog.

http://soweb.me/

~ by Chatty Renee on May 9, 2009.

4 Responses to “blog findings”

  1. Great! From both of your sites, I’m absolutely sure you’re a very creative person with high taste in artistic value
    Keep up the good work!

  2. Darmawan, thank you and I signed up for your RSS feed because you have some great tech info.

  3. hi. i visited your site http://www.artistryinfaux.com
    i love the content of your site, but i like this blog more. this is so much more personal (i guess that is the point of a blog…).
    keep writing and posting the really amazing pictures that you do…

  4. I love discoveries like these because you learn something from it. Like I would have never even thought about cardboard as frames before. So many interesting things out there and ideas…discovering them is the funnest thing ever.

Leave a Reply

 
