Love stopping by COLOURlovers

Stopped by COLORlovers the other day and came across these beautiful orange pieces. Used in the right way what a dramatic impact they could have in a room.

SOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! I thought I would check out some other orange influences I could find..

Alban-Sebastien_Gilles_Neo_Rocking_Chair_1yy

0_3

Hard not to notice the blue wall that is thrown in, but couldn’t separate it..so maybe that could be on another post..or maybe not…

orange_slice

This really isn’t orange, more yellow, but I liked it so I wanted to throw it in any way…

orangemorn

diw4

I love the color of these tiles…makes you think that on a hot summer day that if you put feet on the floor it would cool you from tip to toe…

mouthurinal188801bc5

I think I will stop on this one…oh my…chuckle chuckle…

~ by Chatty Renee on August 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
